Go back to home page!Go crazy in our store!Welcome to Karnival Inc.!Stay in touch
'IV' (2013) ALBUM
** Choose your location to add this product to cart**
UK Orders 9.99
+ £2.00
US/Canada Orders $15.00
+ $3.00
Rest of the World 9.99
+ £3.00

earthtone9's first new album for over 10 years.

It was produced by Romesh Dodangoda (FFAF, Motorhead, Twin Atlantic) and features the following tracks:

1 March Of The Yeti

2 Preacher

3 Sea Of Blades

4 Andersion

5 God Cloud

6 Our Last Sunrise

7 Harsh Light

8 The Sound Of The Engine Turning

9 Horizons End

10 Occams Razor